Belair Bath & Tennis
Log in

Contact Us

Belair Bath & Tennis
PO Box 486
Bowie, MD 20718

2020 Board of Directors

The Belair Bath and Tennis Board of Directors welcomes your suggestions and comments regarding your club.

If you have any ideas, concerns, questions, etc. please email the Director that your comment best pertains to. If you are unsure please e-mail the President, who can then connect you with the director that can best help you.

President Beth Legan Elected Term Ends 2022
Vice President Eric Gerber Elected Term Ends 2021
Treasurer Dorcas Goel Elected Term Ends 2022
Secretary Rachel Greger Elected Term Ends 2020
Swimming Chair Craig Meledick Elected Term Ends 2020
Tennis Chair Marianne McGucken/Patty Green Elected Term Ends 2020
Social Chair Pat Quinones Elected Term Ends 2021
Membership Chair BJ Passerini Elected Term Ends 2021
Pool & Grounds Chair Matt Funk Elected Term Ends 2022

Special Committees

BBT now has a Fundraising Committee which reports to the Vice President.
BBT Fundraising Chair - Bridget Busby

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management